Vietnam makes e-visa available to visitors from all countries and extend visa exemption says to visitors from 25 countriess

Big move to promote Vietnam tourism and business integration with the world 😍
From Aug. 15, 2023, Vietnam extends visa exemption stays in Vietnam from 14 to 90 days for citizens of 25 countries (the graphics made by VnExpress International at the picture):
14 days: Brunei
21 days: the Phillippines
30 days: Cambodia, Indonesia, Kyrgikizstan, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand
45 days; Belarus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Norway, Russia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, the UK
90 days: Chile, Panama

And e-visa is available for citizens of all countries coming to Vietnam through the following border/entry points:
By Air from North to South:
1. Nội Bài Inter’l Airport, Hanoi city
2. Cát Bi Inter’l Airport, Hải Phòng city.
3. Vân Đồn airport, Quảng Ninh province
4. Thọ Xuân airport, Thanh Hóa province
5. Đồng Hới airport, Quảng Bình province
6. Phú Bài airport, Huế city
7. Đà Nẵng airport, Danang city
8. Phù Cát airport, Quảng Nam Province
9. Cam Ranh airport, Nha Trang city
10.Liên Khương airport, Đà Lạt city
11. Tân Sơn Nhất airport, Hochiminh city
12. Cần Thơ airport, Can Thơ City
13. Phú Quốc airport, Kien Giang Province

By Land from north to south:
1. Tây Trang border gate, Điện Biên province
2. Lào Cai border gate, Lào Cai province
3. Móng Cái border gate, Quảng Ninh province
4. Hữu Nghị border gate, Lạng Sơn province
5. Na Mèo border gate, Thanh Hóa province
6. Nậm Cắn border gate, Nghệ An province
7. Cầu Treo border gate, Hà Tĩnh province
8. Cha Lo border gate, Quảng Bình province
9. La Lay border gate, Quảng Trị province
10. Lao Bảo border gate, Quảng Trị province
11. Bờ Y border gate, Kon Tum province
12. Mộc Bài border gate, Tây Ninh province
13. Xa Mát border gate, Tây Ninh province
14. Tịnh Biên border gate, An Giang province
15. Vĩnh Xương land and water border gate, An Giang province
16. Hà Tiên border gate, Kiên Giang province

At Seaports from north to south
1. Hòn Gai, Quảng Ninh province
2. Cẩm Phả, Quảng Ninh province
3. Hải Phòng, Hải Phòng city
4. Nghi Sơn, Thanh Hóa province
5. Vũng Áng, Hà Tĩnh province
6. Chân Mây, Huế city
7. Đà Nẵng, Đà Nẵng city
8. Nha Trang, Khánh Hòa province
9. Quy Nhơn, Bình Định province
10. Dung Quất, Quảng Ngãi province
11. Vũng Tàu, Rịa – Vũng Tàu province
12. Hồ Chí Minh city, Hochiminh City

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *